Home / News / The winners of the M. Makhmutov Award   named
The winners of the M. Makhmutov Award   named

The winners of the M. Makhmutov Award   named

September 25, 2019

It became known which of the teaching staff became the laureate of the State Award  of the Republic of Tatarstan named after M.I. Makhmutov. The decree on the award of the prize was signed by President of the Republic of Tatarstan and posted on the official portal of legal information of the republic.

The Mirza Ismailovich Makhmutov Award  was established by Rustam Minnikhanov in order to stimulate the scientific, scientific and methodological activities of teachers. Two prize winners are determined annually.

So, in 2019, the winners were:

Gabdulkhakov Valerian Faritovich, Doctor of Pedagogical Sciences, Professor, Department of Preschool Education, Institute of Psychology and Education, KFU;


Khalikova Fidalia Damirovna, candidate of pedagogical sciences, chemistry teacher at the IT lyceum of KFU.


They will be awarded a diploma and an honorary sign of the prize winner named after M. Makhmutov, an outstanding Russian scientist-teacher and orientalist, academician of the Academy of Sciences of the Republic of Tatarstan and the Russian Academy of Education, honored worker of science of the Russian Federation.



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *